Contact

Jean Rinehart

smlcco@nd.edu
631-7565

  • Bundle Drop-off/Return Schedule
  • Off Schedule Bundles
  • Marketplace Purchases
  • Student Laundry, Drycleaning & Bundles

Hoa Duong

laundry@nd.edu
631.6994

  • On Campus: Faculty/Staff, Student & Departmental Tailoring

Nina Ansimova

ndtailor@nd.edu
631.2148

  • Off Campus: Faculty/Staff, Student & Departmental Tailoring

Tim Bowes

tbowes@nd.edu
631-9247

  • Billing
  • New Customer Setup
  • Address Change(s)

Elaine Brown

smlinen@nd.edu
631-4226

  • Departmental/Faculty/Staff Linen Lease
  • Inventory

Dawn Smith or Suzi Barkley

uniforms@nd.edu
631-4222

  • Departmental Uniform Rental or Uniform Purchases
  • Locker Rental
  • New Employee Uniform Setup
  • Existing Uniform Replacements
  • Ordering Kitchen Towels, Aprons, Hot Pads & Bar Mops
  • Departmental Uniform Sales

Leadership

Laundry Tim

Tim Bowes

Financial Analyst
631-9247
M-F 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
tbowes@nd.edu

 

B0c567cb E0db 4b1a Baad 2a82939b35f8

Tina Arndt

Laundry Manager
631-5314
M-F  7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
tarndt@nd.edu

 

B6d36363 9f1d 4e19 A51c Ec74e74f00fb

Shannen McKaskle

Laundry Manager
631-8105
M-F 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
smckaskle@nd.edu

 

Robin

Robin Kramer

Associate Director
631-7802
M-F 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
rkramer@nd.edu

 

Larose

Larose Saint Jean

Director
631-7977
M-F 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
lsaintje@nd.edu